contact-image

CRYSTAL VALLEY WEST, INC.

1601 E. Olympic Blvd., Units 103 & 104, Los Angeles CA 90021

Tel. (213) 627-2383

Fax (213) 627-2387


Sales

Marcelino Valencia marcelino@crystalvalleywest.com
Epigmenio Nunez (Junior) epigmenio@crystalvalleywest.com
Mike Kovacevich mike@crystalvalleywest.com
Steve Hanami steve@crystalvalleywest.com

Operations Managers

Dena Sanchez dena@crystalvalleywest.com

Administration

Edith Sayo edith@crystalvalleywest.com

Get in Touch

Name*

Email*

Message:

captcha

CRYSTAL VALLEY FOODS MIAMI

2950 NW 74th Ave., Miami, FL 33122

Tel. (305) 591-6567

Fax (305) 592-9803


Sales

Veronica Delgado - Sales Manager veronica@crystalvalleyfoods.com
Bobby Chiariello - Sales Representative bobbyc@crystalvalleyfoods.com
Helen Donato - Sales Representative hdonato@crystalvalleyfoods.com
Jay Turner - Sales Representative jayt@crystalvalleyfoods.com
Patty Rodriguez - Sales Representative patty@crystalvalleyfoods.com
Rodolfo Liau-Kang - Sourcing Manager rodolfo@crystalvalleyfoods.com
Rick Durkin - Director Business Dev. rick@crystalvalleyfoods.com
Aviel Gomez - Junior Sales Associate aviel@crystalvalleyfoods.com
Hector Rodriguez - Sales Representative hectorr@crystalvalleyfoods.com
Manual Milan - Inventory Coordinator
Yosvel Pargas - Logistics Coordinator

Administration

Jay Rodriguez - President jay@crystalvalleyfoods.com
Javier Damonte - General Manager javier@crystalvalleyfoods.com
Keyla Losa - Accounting clerk keyla@crystalvalleyfoods.com
Loreta Sosa - QA/Food Safety Loreta@crystalvalleyfoods.com
Bibiana Diaz - Accounts Payable bibiana@crystalvalleyfoods.com
Pablo Cordoba - Director grower compliance / Human Resources Pablo@crystalvalleyfoods.com
Evelin Maza - Accounts Receivable evelin@crystalvalleyfoods.com
Vanna Zuckerman - Credit Collections & Claims Manager vanna@crystalvalleyfoods.com
Lucero Portilla - Assistant Human Resources Lucero@crystalvalleyfoods.com
Lazara Gonzales - Receptionist Lazara@crystalvalleyfoods.com
Eulogio Camargo - Comptroller Eulogio@crystalvalleyfoods.com

SHIPPING / RECEIVING

Bolivar Castro - Operations Manager bolivar@crystalvalleyfoods.com
Hector Tijerino - Receiving / Shipping hector@crystalvalleyfoods.com
Barbaro Lopez - Quality Control quality@crystalvalleyfoods.com
Leo Rodriguez - Custom Repack Operations leo@crystalvalleyfoods.com
George Seron - Maintenance george@crystalvalleyfoods.com
Lucia Machado - QC Supervisor Lucia@crystalvalleyfoods.com